Hello Again 👋

I know I haven’t posted anything on this blog for a while and I might talk about that and what’s been going on in my life in a future post, but not today. Today I just want to say a quick word and leave. 

The world is beautiful today and that’s something I want to remember. The grass is very green and dotted all over with dandelions. The sky is a perfect blanket of hazy blue. The sun is a circle of bright light in the sky. Small buds are blossoming into magnificent flowers; the mint is spilling over the side of the herb bed. 

Spring is here. Life is good. I am blessed. 

~ Claire 

Leave a Reply

