Another Week

Today. Another day of cleaning the house, doing laundry, playing Destiny, and watching videos about YouTube theories. Life, isn’t it great? 🙂 I’ve been looking back at the week today and determining what I think about it. I’ve decided that it was pretty great. It started off with coming home from camp and being a bit sick, and became another school-filled week of my life.

Next week I’m going to D.C. I’m pretty excited about it. I can’t wait to visit all the monuments and museums. Especially the museums. ❤ I love museums so much. I have been visiting them since I was quite young and they hold a special place in my heart. I love wandering around, looking at the different exhibits, reading about the different exhibits, and basking in the glorious quietness that is a museum.

Until Tomorrow,

Claire 

Leave a Reply

