A Few Days in Pictures

I’ve been taking a few pictures this week. I don’t really know why. This week is full of studying, school, Destiny, and… taking pictures, I guess. I like photography, but I wouldn’t say it’s something I’m very interested in. Nonetheless, I do snap some photos now and again. Here are a few from the past few days.

 

4

Cream soda 🙂 – Saturday

 

3

Science – Monday

 

7

My desk – Tuesday

 

2

The bleak outdoors – Tuesday

 

5

Flowers at night – Tuesday

Side Note: I haven’t been posting as much and I’d like to make an excuse about that, but I won’t. I’m always busy so that’s not a good excuse. I simply don’t have very many ideas. 😦 But I’m going to try and get better.

7 thoughts on “A Few Days in Pictures

  1. Don’t beat yourself up about not posting or writing as much. You have been doing great and I know you will continue to do so. I too haven’t written much and I have decided to not write an apology post either. At least we are still writing right? I think I need to put more effort in reading and writing then my shop and social media. As for you, keep up the good work and stay encouraged! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

