Another Day

I had a post planned for today, but I didn’t get it finished on time. Now it’s 11:47 and I really want to just post something before going to bed. I haven’t had a very exciting day, but it was a fun day nonetheless. I got some school done, played video games, talked about You Tubers with my sister, and went to youth group. A nice, fun day.

Sometimes I wonder why every day isn’t boring to me even though nothing new usually happens. I wonder how the little things that change slightly are enough of a change to keep me from going crazy. I don’t want big changes to happen. I like the little things like the change of the weather, a tree being cut down outside, starting a new book, having more time to do fun things, or hanging out with friends. Each day is uniquely its own.

Tomorrow is New Year’s Eve. I don’t know what my family’s going to do yet, but I’m sure it will be fun. I’ll probably post something about next year’s goals.

More fun posts to come, and hopefully the end of the story I started last week. It has a few errors that I noticed reading it over again, so I’ll have to fix those… Anyways, I’m going to bed.

Goodnight,

Claire 

2 thoughts on “Another Day

Leave a Reply

