A New Goal

It is NaNoWriMo day 17. My word count is 28,401. 🙂 I’m very excited about that, but…

But… I’m pretty sure my novel isn’t going to be over by the time I reach 50,000 words, but I really want my novel to be finished by the end of this month. So, I have a new goal. Yes, I am still going to try and write 50,000 words this month, but now there is a twist to that plan. I want to write at least 50,000 words this month. Yes, it is a great feat but I’m pretty sure I can do it. Well, not pretty sure, but kinda sure. Anyways, even if I wasn’t sure at all that I could do it I would try to do it.

Happy 17th of November everyone!

2 thoughts on “A New Goal

Leave a Reply

