Give Thanks

I’m thankful today, because of the good in my like and in spite of the bad.

I’m thankful for…

  • Sunshine
  • Banana cream pie
  • Pinterest ❤
  • Leftovers from Olive Garden
  • A warm house
  • Big dreams
  • Love
  • Grace
  • Patience
  • Laughter
  • Arrival Of Birds (music)

It’s easy for me to forget about all of the good things in my life when I only dwell on the bad and the difficult. When I take a step back, I can see how good I’ve got it. I’m happy, warm, and loved. I have three meals a day, a piano, lots of books, lovely people to live my life wither, beautiful music to listen to, and an amazing God to reflect upon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

