A Picture and a Thought

Sunshine is a beautiful thing. It’s golden and warm and natural. It can bring hope and gladness. I love the way sunshine can get into my heart and warm it right up.

Hope is also an amazing thing. It’s a gift from God. Hope, even the tiniest bit, can be the difference between life and death.

Life is also amazing. I breathe, eat, drink, sleep, and walk everyday. I get to live. Even more amazing is that I get to live the life that I do. I have a great life, full of hope and sunshine. πŸ™‚

~ Claire

Leave a Reply

