One Thing For Today

Today I was thinking about my life while standing in a big room filled with young children and kids my own age. I looked around at those people I’ve known for so long and I thought, “Someday this won’t be the present. Someday we’ll all go our separate ways, but we’ll all be changed and influenced by each other.”

As I thought about it more, I realised just how much I’ve loved growing up with the people I have. It’s been a privilege to know them, even when they get on my nerves and drive me crazy; I love them like family. 😊 
Things I’ve been doing lately: ⚽ πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“– πŸŽΉπŸŽΆπŸ“πŸ˜΅ 

2 thoughts on “One Thing For Today

Leave a Reply

