Good Movies

Day 14: Post your favorite movies that you never get tired watching

1. The Bee Movie

An old childhood favorite. I cannot remember the first time I watched it. It was a funny movie when I was younger, but it’s hilarious now.

2. The Chronicles of Narnia

These are the movies that have been with me my entire life. 🙂 I remember watching them when I was younger, not understanding what was being said because of the accents. When I watch them again, understanding so much more, I realize how good they are. 

3. Pride and Prejudice (2005)

Everything about this movie is lovely, from the classic story to the beautiful soundtrack. I never get tired of watching it. Ever. 

 

Journal:

No internet is easy now. I hardly think about it. The days have been long and filled with school lately. The only thing that breaks them up is the book I’m reading. The Fellowship of the Ring. The first book in the Lord of the Ring series. 🙂 I love it.

One thought on “Good Movies

Leave a Reply

