What If…

Day 11: Something you always think “what if…” about

What if all those magical worlds in books and movies really existed? What if you could travel to all of them and have grand adventures? I’ve always wanted to travel to the worlds encased in the books I read. I want to meet the characters, become their best friend, and have them take me along in their adventures.

Journal:

Short post today. I’m very tired, but I’m going to read. It was colder today. I can feel autumn coming along, which I am happy about. Summer has lasted far too long and I’m ready to get a move on. 🙂

Leave a Reply

