Tired and Haircuts

School makes me tired. Ugh. I love it, but it’s hard. I spend all my time on it and then at the end of the day o crash. It’s funny how siting around all day can wear you out.  

In other news, I cut my hair. It used to reach almost to my waist, now it’s a chin-length bob. I love it!!! It’s so light and easy to take care of. None of my friends have seen it yet, and while I hope they like it I’m trying not to worry too much about it. I love my hair and that’s all that really matters. 😊

Well, I’m off to Pinterest for short hair styling tips. ☺ 

Leave a Reply

