Pins that Accurately Describe Me

I’ve been on Pinterest a lot lately and I’ve found a lot of pins that capture bits of me quite well. πŸ™‚

My problem is that I fall in love with words, rather than actions. I fall in love with ideas and thoughts, instead of reality.:

 :

Rebel Circus: My signature move is bottling up my emotions over time and them having a completely disproportionate meltdown to something smell like not being able to find matching socks.:

So True!:

These are all apart of who I am. It’s funny how I always think that my thoughts and feelings are distinctly different from anything anyone else has ever thought or felt, and then I find these. I am not so different as I think I am. There are a whole lot of people who are like me in many ways. I hope to meet some of them. Most of all, I hope to find someone who calms my spirit and quiets my busy thoughts. I shall love them, fiercely.

There are so many things I wish to do in the near future, so many topics I want to write about. Some of them I will write about, some I will not. Please, don’t expect too much from me. I am learning, and trying to get better, at writing and life in general. Sometimes I will not write everyday, but that just means that I have to write twice as much the next day. πŸ™‚ (Just kidding, it just means that I will feel very guilty for not writing. It’s a good sentiment to live by though…)

I literally don’t know why I wrote that last paragraph…

~ Claire

2 thoughts on “Pins that Accurately Describe Me

  1. I completely understand. I have wanted to blog so many things but don’t always get to it. I have been on pinterest a lot too. I think that I might be to addicted to it (lol). I really like your pins. I am actually following you. It’s funny how we can find so many pins that directly describe us. Hopefully soon I will post some more things on my blog. If not I will also feel guilty.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lol, I am totally addicted to Pinterest! πŸ˜‚A few nights ago I was up until midnight on it. When I realised how late it was I promptly want to sleep and the next day I banned myself from it… but only for one day. πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

