Who I Am…

I found a word today that describes me.

pronunciation | \ “es-THEt \ (ess-THEET) #aesthete, noun, english, aesthetics, beauty, art, nature, love, appreciation, words, otherwordly, other-wordly, definitions, A:

I saw this on Pinterest and I had to pin it. 🙂 It just describes me so well.

I haven’t been noticing the beauty of nature as much lately, but I have been noticing the beauty of the written word. It can be so powerful and influential. It’s beautiful, but not in a visual way. It can create visuals in your mind. It’s amazing and that’s why I love it.

Leave a Reply

