Coloring Books – Enchanted Forest

Well, this post is well overdue! It’s been a while since I’ve posted. Sorry. Summer is a busy time when schedules seem to disappear. Don’t worry, because when school starts in a few weeks I’ll be following a schedule again and writing on this blog will become regular again.

Last Sunday, I bought a coloring book. It’s called Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest and Coloring Book by Joanna Basford.

img_20160731_072300195.jpg

I knew when I bought it that I was going to love it, and I do. It’s the perfect thing to do while listening to music, audiobooks, and TV. My sister’s both have coloring books as well and I wanted one for a long while. When I discovered the Enchanted Forest coloring book I knew it was the book for me. I bought it along with some coloring pencils and as soon as it arrived I started working on it.

img_20160731_072305603.jpgimg_20160731_071238268.jpg

Those are the pages that I’ve finished so far. Coloring this past week has relaxed me and given me something to work on while listening to a book. I’m very happy with my purchase and I can’t wait to color more pages. 😀

img_20160731_072328024.jpgimg_20160731_072315658.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

