My Music is Back :)

Starting yesterday my “music ban” lifted and I listened to Air for Free for the first time. 🙂 It was good to be listening to music again, but even better to be listening to an album that I’ve been really excited about releasing. I love Air For Free, it’s a great album, and I plan on reviewing it soon. That reminds me, I also need to catch up on my Adam Young
(filmscores) reviews.

I don’t plan on wasting so much time on music anymore. Last week taught me the importance of saving time for other things. Over the past week I have accomplished more writing, reading, and coloring (more on that later), then I have in a long time. I have most definitely benefitted from my break.

This week I plan on continuing to spend my time wisely, but listening to some music now and again. I have lots to talk about, but not much time or energy to talk. We are getting ready for a garage sale and that takes up time and energy.

Later,

Claire

 

Leave a Reply

