Sick šŸ˜¢

I almost never get sick, but when I do it runs through me lightening fast. That’s probably what will happen this time, but right now I don’t feel too good. Last night I couldn’t get to sleep and kept dreaming about being on Added a boat. This morning I had a pounding headache.

Woe is me!!! Just kidding. šŸ˜‚ I actually feel much better today. I watched Star Wars. I played a Nancy Drew game. I read Farmer Boy and I played my ukulele. Basically, I relaxed all day long to save up my energy for camp next week. šŸ˜Š I’ve also been eating granola and fresh fruit, and drinking hot lemon and honey tea to make myself feel better.

Next week, though I will be gone at camp without any internet, I am scheduling blog posts to post next week.

Hope you aren’t sick šŸ˜‰,

Claire

One thought on “Sick šŸ˜¢

Leave a Reply

