Today I… and Problems

Today I…
Wrote two blog posts for next week…
Went shopping for summer clothes…
Listened to Mmmhmm (Relient K)
Cleaned up the church from VBS…

Problems, problems everywhere. I frequently wish that life was devoid of these annoyances. I don’t have a lot of problems in my life right now, but just enough that they weigh a bit heavy on me. I wish I could just forget about my problems and move on, but right now they need to be dealt with.

I have to constantly remind myself to give my problems to God. He sustains me and is completely capable of handling my puny worries.

One thought on “Today I… and Problems

  1. Amen! I have to do the same thing-remind myself to take my problems and troubles to God. He is always there to help us and I know that He has a plan through it all. Romans 8:28 is my favorite verse. It is very encouraging to me when I have some tough things going on.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

