Candy Cane Smiles

Today has been a tiring day. I feel like I’ve been saying that every day lately and I just want to let you know that this will probably continue well into July. Summer is a crazy, energy-sucking time. 🙂 Summer is also a ton of fun though. Don’t think I’m complaining. 😉

What I’m Thankful For: June 16, 2o16

  1. I am thankful for VBS and the chance I get this week to share the gospel with so many kids.
  2. I am thankful for Alexandria who has been so kind and supportive of my blog. I really enjoy reading her comments. 🙂
  3. I’m thankful for the candy cane that I just found hidden in my bucket of pens on my desk.
  4. I’m thankful for my beautiful ukulele.

That’s my thankful list. Do you like my candy cane smile? No, it isn’t from Christmas (but it might be from my birthday in January).

candy smile.jpg

One thought on “Candy Cane Smiles

  1. Your Candy Cane smile is cute! Your thankful list is so sweet!! Thanks for including me! I am thankful for you too. It’s nice to have another Christian, home schooled blogger to be friends with.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

