Happy Day

Today has been such a fun day and I don’t even really know why. I am at church again and my whole day has been a mixture of working and four-square (a very fun game). Nothing new has happened, and yet I’ve had fun today just hanging out with my family and some friends of our family who are almost like family because I’ve known them for so long.

It’s fun being around everyone because as we work we all talk about random things, listen to music we all enjoy, and laugh (a ton of laughing). Earlier today I took these pictures of the church.

image

image

image

image

☺ I’ve been going to this church for so long that it feels like a second home.

But the best part of the day was this morning while I played my ukulele. It was so relaxing to just sit there before my long day and relax.

– Claire

One thought on “Happy Day

  1. I am glad that you like your church. I have a church, but I live thirty minutes away from it so I am not able to attend every Sunday morning. Also the youth group at my church is not very large so I am hoping that it will grow soon. It is always good to find a church that can be like your second home!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

