Thank You Relient K

My first thankful list

1. Today was a long day, but a good one. It helps to remember that I don’t have to live for tomorrow. Today is today and that is the only day I have to live for. One step at a time or you’ll trip. ☺

2. When times get tough and I can’t think of positives, I always remember life. Life is an amazing gift. I get to live today. I breathe the air and my heart is beating. I get to live today and that’s something that I can never forget to thank God for.

Collapsible Lung (Relient K) is a great song. I’ve been listening to it a lot. It inspired the two things on my thankful list. 😊 Thank You Relient K.

2 thoughts on “Thank You Relient K

  1. I am glad you found things to be thankful for! I will have to look up that song you mentioned by Relient K. My favorite encouraging song right now is “Breathe” by Jonny Diaz. It really helps me to relax during the climax of my day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

