Some Ideas

Times are crazy right now. VBS is imminent and, though everything is coming together (i.e the play and the decorations), there is still so much to do. In a little while my family and I are going to church to eat breakfast with some decorating friends ๐Ÿ™‚ and start work. Then, at noon, we have play practice until about two. After play practice we’ll leave and come back around 8 for youth group which lasts until 10. Ugh! Another tiring day is upon me, but I know it’s going to be fun. ๐Ÿ™‚

The point is, because the next few weeks of my life are going to be ridiculously crazy I am going to try and doย veryย simple posts. I have a few ideas:

  • One Little Thing – A post about one tiny thing that I noticed/liked/hated
  • Favorite songs – A post about one favorite song of mine, why I like it and what it’s about
  • I’m thankful for… – three or so things that I’m thankful for that day

That’s about the extent of my ideas. If you like any of them please let me know.

2 thoughts on “Some Ideas

Leave a Reply

