Short Post for a Long Day

Today me and my family tore up our living room carpet and the laminate in our dining room, finished touching-up the paint in the living room, and painstakingly pulled many, many staples from the floor and steps. It has been a long day, finished up with watching Pioneer Quest with my family. 🙂

My favorite things about today:

  • Finishing Little House in the Big Woods 
  • Getting lots of work done
  • My brother talking like Yoda

 

Bad things about today:

  • Very tired am I. 😉

 

That is my short post.

Picture from Pinterest:

collection funny dogs picture (300 pics) for December 2015:

Leave a Reply

