One Month Blogiversary

One month ago, on April 5, 2016, I started this blog. It’s hard to believe that it’s really been one month! It feels like just last week that I wrote my first post (you can read my first post here. It explains everything that you need to know about my blog). Since starting my blog I have learned so much about writing regularly and not being too hard on myself when I fail.

I’ve had many late nights trying to scramble together a post and I’ve have early morning posts. I’ve written posts about Star Wars and a post about the pioneers. My blog is all over the place and I love it. 😀

I guess my plan for this blog hasn’t really changed much since last month. I’m still trying to write everyday no matter what I write about, but I’m so much more confident about everything. I guess writing 29 blog posts in one month can make you more confident in your writing abilities. 😉 It’s still not easy. I’m still doing school and all of the other activities that take up so much of my time, but I’ve learned to balance better and realize that it’s okay to stop and take a break from school.

I hope that the following month is just as productive and amazing as April was, but it’s okay if it’s not. I’ll learn to work through the changes and come out of it (in June) a different person. I can’t wait to see what May has to bring and I’m excited that you guys get to see me go through it as well. 😀

I know that there are several new followers on my blog, so I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank them. 🙂 It’s nice to know that people actually enjoy reading what I write. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

