Another Day, More Star Wars

Another day. More school. The daily grind. So. Much. Fun. 😐 Sitting here watching my siblings soccer game (3-5, we’re losing), while I am supposed to be doing school and wishing the game had been cancelled so we could watch Star Wars, I realize that today has been a boring, regular day.

Here are some names I like.

Girl: Gray, Marlin

Boy: Winston, Arthur, Rowan

I think I may use some (or all) of these for the story I am developing. We’ll see what comes out of it. It is still a tiny seed of an idea at this point.

(Later)

Just watched The Empire Strikes Back. 😊 Loved it! Will review it tomorrow. Methinks I am happier now.

Search your feelings. You know it to be true.

image

Such fun.

 

Leave a Reply

