I have nothing to write. I have nothing to write. I have nothing to…

But seriously. Every idea for a post that I have come up with today will take too much time. It’s 10:42 PM, so I think I’m running out of time. So I am just going to write about whatever comes to mind.

Oh yeah, Blimey Cow

I love Blimey Cow. Ok? They are YouTubers who make the most sarcastic videos! Their sense of humor fits me perfectly. 🙂 You can find them here.

And Music…

This week I’ve listened to two songs on repeat. The Way I Am by Ingrid Michaelson and I Will Follow You Into the Dark by Death Cab For Cutie.

Other Stuff

  1. It snowed… in April
  2. I got a new phone and am now trying to pick which case to buy
  3. Now have the new Star Wars movie… and I want to watch it so badly!!!!

That’s it. I guess. This is a sad post. 😦

 

Streak: 4 days

Leave a Reply

